Spider Man: No Way Home (2021) is tamil superhero film directed by Jon Watts, starring Tom Holland, Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch and Jacob Batalon. The film's music is composed by Michael Giacchino and edited by Jeffrey Ford-Leigh Folsom Boyd.

Spider Man: No Way Home Cast and Crew

Starcast Tom Holland, Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch, Jacob Batalon, Jon Favreau, Jamie Foxx, Willem Dafoe, Alfred Molina, Benedict Wong, Tony Revolori and Others..
Directed by Jon Watts
Written by Chris McKenna-Erik Sommers
Produced by Kevin Feige-Amy Pascal
Cinematography Mauro Fiore
Edited by Jeffrey Ford, Leigh Folsom Boyd
Music by Michael Giacchino
Release Date 17 Dec 2021
Running Time 2h 28m
Language Tamil, Telugu, Hindi