Mufti (2022) is Tamil action thriller film directed by Narthan, starring Shiva Rajkumar and Sriimurali. The film's music is composed by Ravi Basrur.

Mufti Cast and Crew

Starcast Shiva Rajkumar, Sriimurali, Srinath, Achyuth Kumar, Malavika Avinash and Others..
Directed by Narthan
Written by K. Ram Sri Lakshman, Vinay Shivagange (Dialogues)
Produced by Jayanna, Bhogendra
Cinematography Naveen Kumar
Edited by Harish Komme
Music by Ravi Basrur
Release Date 29 March 2022
Running Time 2h 26m