Captain Sathyan (2022) is tamil biographical sports drama film directed by Prajesh Sen, starring Jayasurya and Anu Sithara. The film's music is composed by Gopi Sundar and edited by Bijith Bala.

Captain Sathyan Cast and Crew

Starcast Jayasurya, Anu Sithara, Renji Panicker, Siddique, Deepak Parambol, Saiju Kurup, Kamal Varadoor, Lakshmi Sharma and Others..
Directed by Prajesh Sen
Written by Prajesh Sen
Produced by T. L. George
Cinematography Roby varghese Raj
Edited by Bijith Bala
Music by Gopi Sundar
Release Date 13 March 2022
Running Time 2h 15m